CONTACT

Rock the Dream

Join us for updates!

our team

Kerry Oliver

[dev.greenkiterecords.com][268]kerry-250x250
Operations and Marketing Director
kerry@rockthedream.org

Nataya Chayasriwong

[dev.greenkiterecords.com][60]nataya-250x250

Financial Director
nataya@rockthedream.org

Grayce Moran

[dev.greenkiterecords.com][234]Grayce-250x250

INTERN MANAGEMENT DIRECTOR
grayce@rockthedream.org

Diane Martin

[dev.greenkiterecords.com][372]diane2-e1490466681791-1-250x250

Web Designer/Tech
diane@rockthedream.org

Lindsey Batista

LINDSEY_BATISTA

Social Media Manager
lindsey@rockthedream.org

Jessie Cheng

Jessie Cheng_Selfie-cropped

Artist Development Mentor Coordinator
jessie@rockthedream.org