events

SATURDAY, AUGUST 1st, 2020

Virtual Live Concert 5pm PDT; 6pm MDT; 7pm CDT; 8pm EDT instagram/ rockthedreamnonprofit

A virtual musical explosion featuring 6 bands/artists from a variety of genres. Vote for your favorite!
Suggested $2 donation per viewer with net proceeds shared by the performing artists and Rock
the Dream. Winning artist is awarded a $100 Target Gift Card.

Artists and bands may apply to perform in upcoming concerts by emailing
contact@rockthedream.org.

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 12, 2020

ROCK THE QUAD CHARITY CONCERT

This 6th Semi-Annual Concert will feature
An Awful Mess, Maybe By Fall, Just Tommy,
Toxic Hearts and Rock The Dream mentorship
program artist Rosahlee.

Performances will run from 5pm to 10pm
at Tempe Marketplace located at
2000 E. Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, AZ
Free Admission.

SUNDAY, AUGUST 9, 2020

VIRTUAL SONGWRITING WORKSHOP WITH MULTI-PLATINUM PRODUCER

Sign up for a free songwriting session with multi-platinum producer Loren Israel. Rock the Dream will pay your $200 Registration fee, which includes the songwriting lessons and a recording of your song’s first verse and chorus.

Plus, you will receive one free month of enrollment into the RTD Mentorship Program.When the session is completed, you may continue the process using Loren’s services to a finished recording of your entire song at a cost of $1400, which RTD does not cover for you; OR, you can simply keep the Free songwriting lessons learned, and first verse and chorus tracks.

Limited to 2 artists. Sign up now at contact@rockthedream.org.