CONTACT

Rock the Dream

Join us for updates!

our team

Kerry Oliver

[dev.greenkiterecords.com][268]kerry-250x250
Operations and Marketing Director
kerry@rockthedream.org

Nataya Chayasriwong

[dev.greenkiterecords.com][60]nataya-250x250
Marketing Productions Director nataya@rockthedream.org

Angelica Herrera

[dev.greenkiterecords.com][949]angelica-250x250
PUBLIC RELATIONS AND SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR angelica@rockthedream.org

Grayce Moran

[dev.greenkiterecords.com][234]Grayce-250x250
INTERN MANAGEMENT DIRECTOR grayce@rockthedream.org

Diane Martin

[dev.greenkiterecords.com][372]diane2-e1490466681791-1-250x250
Web Designer/Tech
diane@rockthedream.org

Lindsey Batista

LINDSEY_BATISTA
Intern
lindsey@rockthedream.org

Jessie Cheng

download
Intern
jessie@rockthedream.org