CONTACT

Rock the Dream

Join us for updates!

our team

KERRY OLIVER
OPERATIONS AND MARKETING DIRECTOR
NATAYA CHAYASRIWONG
FINANCIAL DIRECTOR
GRAYCE MORAN
INTERN MANAGEMENT DIRECTOR
DIANE MARTIN
WEB DESIGNER/TECH
LINDSEY BATISTA
SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER
CHRIS WILLIAMSON
BOOKING AND VIDEO PROJECT COORDINATOR
AUSTIN BELL
INTERN
AVA SPOLEC
INTERN
GIANNA CIMO
INTERN
KATIE DOWD
INTERN

our team

Kerry Oliver

Operations and Marketing Director
kerry@rockthedream.org

Nataya Chayasriwong

Financial Director
nataya@rockthedream.org

Grayce Moran

INTERN MANAGEMENT DIRECTOR
grayce@rockthedream.org

Diane Martin

Web Designer/Tech
diane@rockthedream.org

Lindsey Batista

Social Media Manager
lindsey@rockthedream.org

Chris Williamson

Booking and Video Project Coordinator
chris@rockthedream.org

Austin Bell

Ava Spolec

Ginna Cimo

Katie Dowd