events

OCTOBER 1st TO 18th, 2020

APPLE AIRPOD RAFFLE GIVEAWAY!
October 1st marks the start of RTD’s raffle giveaway for a pair of Apple AirPods, along with other gift cards from various national retail stores.

How does it work? Simply purchase ticket(s) via Paypal, Zelle or Venmo using contact@rockthedream.org. Note in the payment, your name, text # or email address, and we will send your ticket numbers within 24 hours. It’s $10 for 1 ticket or $15 for 15 tickets!

Raffle winners will be drawn on Oct. 18th and notified on IG and at your contact info as provided. Proceeds from the raffle will benefit Rock the Dream and the artists performing on the Virtual Live Concert on Oct. 17th.

Any questions? Email contact@rockthedream.org.

SATURDAY, OCT. 17, 2020

Virtual Live Concert
5pm PDT; 6pm MDT; 7pm CDT; 8pm EDT
instagram/rockthedreamnonprofit

A virtual musical explosion featuring 5 bands/artists from a variety of genres. Vote for your favorite!

Suggested $2 donation per viewer with net proceeds shared by the performing artists and Rock the Dream. Winning artist is awarded a $100 Target Gift Card.

Artists and bands may apply to perform in upcoming concerts by emailing contact@rockthedream.org.

Saturday, Nov. 21, 2020

VIRTUAL SONGWRITING WORKSHOP WITH MULTI-PLATINUM PRODUCER

Sign up for a free songwriting session with multi-platinum producer Loren Israel. Rock the Dream will pay your $200 Registration fee, which includes the songwriting lessons and a recording of your song’s first verse and chorus.

Plus, you will receive one free month of enrollment into the RTD Mentorship Program.

 Sign up now at contact@rockthedream.org.

Past Events

Virtual Songwriting Workshop

SUNDAY, OCT. 11, 2020

12pm PDT
zoom.us

Rock the Quad Charity Concert

SATURDAY, SEPT. 12, 2020

5:00pm – 10:00pm PDT
Tempe Marketplace, Main Stage, Tempe, AZ

Virtual Songwriting Workshop

SUNDAY, AUGUST 9, 2020
12pm PDT
Zoom.us

Virtual Bingo Fundraiser

SATURDAY, JULY 25, 2020
5pm PDT
Zoom.us

Virtual Songwriting Workshop

SUNDAY, JUNE 28, 2020
12pm PDT
Zoom.us

Virtual Live Concert

SATURDAY, MAY 23, 2020
5pm PDT; 6pm MDT; 7pm CDT; 8pm EDT instagram/rockthedreamnonprofit

It’s QuaranTIME! Contest

APRIL 1 - APRIL 30, 2020
rockthedreamblog.org/quarantime-contest

Rock the Campus High School Charity Tour

MARCH 9 TO MARCH 13, 2020
Featuring Inconsistent Me

Rise Up Academy – Southbend, IN
Purdue Polytechnic North – Indianapolis, IN
Purdue Polytechnic Downtown – Indianapolis, IN
Columbus North High – Columbus, OH
Annapolis High – Dearborn Heights, MI